Key Dates

2017: SUMMER TERM

 

Thursday 20 July 2017

Summer Term Closes

Friday 21 July 2017

Training Day

2017 - 2018
 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4 September 2017

Training Day

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Term Opens

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Reception Parent/Carer coffee and chat (8.45am – 9.30am)

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Welcome Back Coffee Morning (8.45am – 9.45am)

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Roald Dahl Day

Thursday 14 September 2017

EYFS Presentation (3.30pm – 4.00pm)

Friday 15 September 2017

Reception Parent/Carer Lunch (12.00pm)

Friday 29 September 2017

CAF Macmillan Coffee Morning (8.30am – 10.00am)

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Reception Phonics Workshop (9.00am – 9.30am)

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Year 1 Parent/Carer Lunch (12.15pm)

Friday 6 October 2017

Harvest Festival Assembly (9.15am)

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Parent/Carer/Teacher Consultations

Friday 20 October 2017

Wear It Pink

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Half Term

Wednesday 1 November 2017

CAF Halloween Disco

Reception & KS1 3.20pm – 4.00pm

KS2 4.15pm – 5.00pm

Friday 3 November 2017

Fire Safety Day

Bonfire Lunch

Friday 10 November 2017

Grandparents in School Morning

Monday 13 November to Friday 17 November 2017

Anti-Bullying Week

Friday 17 November 2017

Children in Need “Spotacular”

Friday 24 November 2017

CAF Coffee and Cake (3.00pm)

Tuesday 28 November 2017

IEP Reviews (3.30pm – 5.30pm)

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Year 2 Parent/Carer Lunch (12.15pm)

Friday 8 December 2017

Christmas Fair (2.30pm)

Open Afternoon (2.45pm)

Monday 11 December 2017

EYFS Dress Rehearsal (9.30am)

EYFS Performance (2.00pm)

Tuesday 12 December 2017

EYFS Performance (9.30am)

KS1 Dress Rehearsal (1.45pm)

Wednesday 13 December 2017

KS1 Performance (9.30am)

Thursday 14 December 2017

KS1 Performance (1.45pm)

Monday 18 December 2017

Best You Can Be Treat

Outstanding Behaviour Reward

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Assembly

Christmas Lunch

Autumn Term Closes

Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Training Day

Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Opens

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Half Term

Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring Term Closes

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16 April 2018

Training Day

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Summer Term Opens

Monday 7 May 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Half Term

Friday 20 July 2018

Summer Term Closes

Monday 23 July 2018

Training Day

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Training Day