Skip to content ↓
ACES Academics Trust logo

Part of
ACES Academies Trust

Meet our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

  • Headteacher: Mrs Hannah Connor-James
  • Designated Person for Child Protection: Mrs Hannah Connor-James
  • Deputy Headteacher:  Mrs Lauren Blyth and SENDco, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Deputy Headteacher:  Ms Carla Parker Pupil  Premium Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Prevent Lead

Teaching Team  

  • Reception: Mrs Ali Smith
  • Year 1: Miss Chloe Blair
  • Year 2: Miss Sophie Harrison
  • Year 3: Mrs Vici Wootton
  • Year 4: Mrs Jade Plum
  • Year 5: Mrs Leesa Eliff (Monday to Wednesday) Ms Carla Parker (Thursday -Friday)
  • Year 6: Mr David Sykes
  • PPA:  Mrs Marie Foreman
  • Music:  Mr J Greenwood
  • Spanish:  Mrs M Foreman

School Office

  • Senior Office Administrator:  Mrs Vicki Davis 
  • Office Administrator: Ms Tracey Ling

Teaching Assistant Team 

  • Mrs Claire Dawson
  • Mrs Jessica Keuneman
  • Mrs Lisa Kett 
  • Mr Keiran Clemmence 
  • Mrs Sam White
  • Mrs Vicki Gwilliam   
  • Ms Amy Schofield 
  • Mrs Helen Goodyear 
  • Mrs Leona Reynolds
  • Mr Matthew Robson
  • Miss Bethany Lowe
  • Miss Kerrie Forsey
  • Mrs Hannah Brickell
  • Miss Rebecca Anderson
  • Mrs Shelley Gibson

Lunchtime Supervision Team

  • Mr Keiran Clemmence - MDS Co-Ord
  • Mrs Sam White
  • Miss Rebecca Anderson
  • Mrs Vicki Davis
  • Mrs Claire Dawson
  • Mr Matthew Robson
  • Mrs Jessica Keuneman
  • Miss Amy Scofield

Kids Club Team

  • Kids Club Leader: Mrs Helen Goodyear
  • Kids Club Playworker: Mrs Carol Jeffrey
  • Kids Club Playworker: Mr Keiran Clemmence
  • Kids Club Playworker: Ms Michelle Fitzpatrick